Boolaroo Public School logo

Boolaroo Public School

Boolaroo Public School

Quality Education in a Caring Environment

Telephone02 4958 1479 / 0472 814 755

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Principal - Mrs Louise Wrightson

Assistant Principal Curriculum and Instruction - Mrs Angela Clark

LAST (Learning and Support Teacher) & Librarian Mrs Kristy Schaepman

RFF Class Teacher - Mrs Sharon Stewart

Class Teacher  Kindergarten - Miss Tahlia Webb

Class Teacher  1/2 - Mrs Amber Wilkinson (Mon-Wed) Mrs Kylie Geres (Thu-Fri)

Class Teacher  3/4 - Mr Callan Harvey 

Class Teacher  5/6  - Miss Tess McCaw

Officer Manager -  Ms Jane Campbell-Horn

School Administration Officer - Mrs Lisa Barton

School Learning Support Officer - Mrs Cassandra McDonald 

School Learning Support Officer - Mrs Madelyn Thompson

School Learning Support Officer - Mr Joshua Dwyer

General Assistant -  Mr Ian Mankelow

Out of School Hours Care - Big Childcare